In this article, you will learn about what will happen to your Tapita pages after you cancel your paid subscription and go to FREE plan.
When you downgrade from a paid plan to a FREE plan, you can still edit pages which you had built and use all Tapita’s elements and features.
However, you only have limited number of page to publish and any published page will be removed to meet the FREE plan requirement. You can compare the FREE plan with the PAID plans from here.
Before you cancel the subscription, remember to change the publish status to draft and hit SAVE AND UNPUBLISH on your Tapita pages' setting to make sure you only have the appropriate amount of pages left.
Important: Once you downgrade to Free plan, there’s no other way to publish more than the limited number of page to publish except of upgrade to a paid plan.